skip to main content

Testimonials

AllChecked
Bathroom installation February 2015 Bathroom looks amazing very happy with the work
AllChecked
Very happy with completed bathroom Ian ampamp Russell were very professional thorough and friendly Bathroom fitted January 2015
AllChecked
Bathroom installation March 2015 All staff extremely cooperative and helpful
AllChecked
Bathroom fitted September 2015 Electrician 55 Quick and efficient work Well done Installer 55 Friendly and efficient Excellent workmanship
AllChecked
Good neat job Very tide ampamp Excellent finish Bathroom fitted 21 May 2015
AllChecked
Very professional has done a good job of finishing off in the bathroom Pleasant and courteous
AllChecked
We are very pleased with the work it has been done to a very high standard by a very nice man Bathroom supplied and fitted in February 2015
AllChecked
Nice neat professional job No fuss no mess Delivery Driver 55 Delivery on time Electrician 55 Excellent Plumber 55 Excellent service will recommend
AllChecked
Thank you so much Gary for the fantastic job you did in the design and planning of our kitchen The service we received from the whole team from the first casual visit to the showroom to the completion of the work was exemplary The whole team from the electrician to the plasterer gas fitter but especially the installer did a fantastic job of transforming our kitchen We would have no hesitation in recommending you all Thank you once again from Sandra ampamp Mick
AllChecked
Ive just had my bathroom fitted by Shaun The work carried out has been outstanding He was very friendly and chatty He is a perfectionist and takes alot of pride in his work I would recommend him to anyone Well done
AllChecked
Davy Morris bathroom fitter Excellent Really high standard of worksmanship Thanks Davy cant quite believe we have a bathroom so beautifulltdiv classquotreviewresponcequotgtltpgtltbgtCompany ResponseltbgtltpgtltpgtDear Mrs Stobie Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and also for your kind comments about Davy Morris We will make sure that he is informed about what you have said Obviously we are delighted that you are so pleased with the bathroom and hope that if in the future you would like any further home improvements that you will bear Kitchens Plus in mind We do Kitchens Bedrooms Upvc windows amp doors composite doors and we are also introducing new Aluminium BiFold doors to our Team Valley showroom in the very near future Once again thank you very much for your review ltpgtltdivgt
AllChecked
kitchen fitted 21092015 excellent service thank you
AllChecked
Bathroom fitted September 2015 A very professional and well fitted bathroom
AllChecked
Windows fitted August 2015 Very friendly fitters no complaints at all Would recommend them to anybody Very satisfied
AllChecked
kitchen fitted August 2015 I was really pleased with Lloyd he has worked very hard tidy ampamp chatty
AllChecked
Windows installed Aug 15 fitted quickly and professionally really pleased 1010
AllChecked
Windows fitted August 2015 Pleased with installers and builders
AllChecked
KITCHEN INSTALLED AUGUST 2015 EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
AllChecked
EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT YOUNG LAD SHAUN GOOD GRAFTER
AllChecked
Bathroom installed April 2015 Very pleased with overall outcome fitters very professional
AllChecked
Thank you for a beautiful bathroom a job well done
AllChecked
Excellent service provided nothing was too much trouble and finished work of a high standard Bathroom April 2015
AllChecked
Delighted with work done Completed to an excellent standard Installer works hard Very high standard of workmanship
AllChecked
We would recommend Kitchens Plus to all our family friends We are very happy with the service which they provided our bathroom is beautiful

The North East's Premier Kitchen & Bathroom Specialists

4.8 / 5 from 1,355+ Reviews on Allchecked