skip to main content

Testimonials

AllChecked
Very attentive in ensuring finish to work in bathroom was satisfactory Hardworking pleased with finished product Installation October 2015
AllChecked
Bathroom 1014 Excellent from start to finish Would certainly recommend Mike Ritson
AllChecked
BATHROOM FITTED BY PHILIP DORSETT 19012015 SUPERB JOB COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR MORE HE WORKED WELL UNDER VERY DIFFICULT CIRCUMSTANCES
AllChecked
The lads working in my house Greg ampamp Michael were superb They worked constantly ampamp long hours Very polite ampamp friendly especially Greg ampamp trustworthy Can find no fault with anything the lads did GREAT Bathroom and Cloakroom fitted August 2015
AllChecked
THE BUILDERS HAVE DONE A WONDERFUL JOB I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH RESULT BATHROOM INSTALLED AUGUST 2015
AllChecked
Bathroom fitted August 2015 Everyone was very nice and hard working
AllChecked
VERY HAPPY WITH BATHROOM INSTALLATION AND INSTALLER IMPROVED ON ORIGINAL DESIGN
AllChecked
PHIL HIS TEAM WORKED BRILL RECOMMEND HIM COMPANY
AllChecked
Supplied and fitted bathroom January 2015 Excellent standard of workmanship Couldnt be happier
AllChecked
Very pleased with bathroom installation Fitters were hard working and very professional
AllChecked
Very satisfied with bathroom installation Fitter very good professional attitude Excellent Bathroom Nov14
AllChecked
Bathroom installation February 2015 Bathroom looks amazing very happy with the work
AllChecked
Very happy with completed bathroom Ian ampamp Russell were very professional thorough and friendly Bathroom fitted January 2015
AllChecked
Bathroom installation March 2015 All staff extremely cooperative and helpful
AllChecked
Bathroom fitted September 2015 Electrician 55 Quick and efficient work Well done Installer 55 Friendly and efficient Excellent workmanship
AllChecked
Good neat job Very tide ampamp Excellent finish Bathroom fitted 21 May 2015
AllChecked
Very professional has done a good job of finishing off in the bathroom Pleasant and courteous
AllChecked
We are very pleased with the work it has been done to a very high standard by a very nice man Bathroom supplied and fitted in February 2015
AllChecked
Nice neat professional job No fuss no mess Delivery Driver 55 Delivery on time Electrician 55 Excellent Plumber 55 Excellent service will recommend
AllChecked
Thank you so much Gary for the fantastic job you did in the design and planning of our kitchen The service we received from the whole team from the first casual visit to the showroom to the completion of the work was exemplary The whole team from the electrician to the plasterer gas fitter but especially the installer did a fantastic job of transforming our kitchen We would have no hesitation in recommending you all Thank you once again from Sandra ampamp Mick
AllChecked
Ive just had my bathroom fitted by Shaun The work carried out has been outstanding He was very friendly and chatty He is a perfectionist and takes alot of pride in his work I would recommend him to anyone Well done
AllChecked
Davy Morris bathroom fitter Excellent Really high standard of worksmanship Thanks Davy cant quite believe we have a bathroom so beautifulltdiv classquotreviewresponcequotgtltpgtltbgtCompany ResponseltbgtltpgtltpgtDear Mrs Stobie Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and also for your kind comments about Davy Morris We will make sure that he is informed about what you have said Obviously we are delighted that you are so pleased with the bathroom and hope that if in the future you would like any further home improvements that you will bear Kitchens Plus in mind We do Kitchens Bedrooms Upvc windows amp doors composite doors and we are also introducing new Aluminium BiFold doors to our Team Valley showroom in the very near future Once again thank you very much for your review ltpgtltdivgt
AllChecked
kitchen fitted 21092015 excellent service thank you
AllChecked
Bathroom fitted September 2015 A very professional and well fitted bathroom

The North East's Premier Kitchen & Bathroom Specialists

4.8 / 5 from 1,355+ Reviews on Allchecked