skip to main content

Testimonials

AllChecked
Windows installed August 2015 I dont like themI LOVE THEM Brian ampamp Dan were polite and professional
AllChecked
Hard working and efficient men Nothing was a trouble and work completed to a very high standard Worked none stop all day Fitted September 2015
AllChecked
Windows installed in August The lads were very clean and professional workers and pleasant They are a credit to your firm
AllChecked
Windows fitted August 2015 Worked well as a team once again Cleaned and tidied up afterwards I would recommend this pair of workers again to anyone else who is having a job Really appreciated to have these two workers again instead of someone I dont know
AllChecked
Kitchen fitted Aug 15 Installerfantastic work Electrician very good
AllChecked
REALLY GOOD LOVELY JOB EXCELLENT WORKERS MR P ANTLIFF
AllChecked
Kitchen Installed August 2015 Deliver Driver Didnt meet him but everything fine Electrician Flexible to add another socket Plumbers Had a few different people but friendly Plasterer Super clean ampamp efficient Installer Excellent Couldnt fault him in any way
AllChecked
Windows fitted August 2015 Love the windows and doors Lads were very pleasant efficient and tidy What more could you ask
AllChecked
I must say installers were first class very polite ampamp very good workers and professional
AllChecked
Bathroom installed August 2015 A person would be hard pushed to get a better service Thanks to all
AllChecked
Many thanks for our beautiful kitchen We could not fault the standard of the work and quality of the units The whole project was delivered from start to finish with quality efficiency and professionalism It was a pleasure to have your people in our house we will recommend your product to others Kind Regards Mr ampamp Mrs Spain
AllChecked
Kitchen fitted December 2014 Just to say a big thank you for all your help and advice on the fitting of my new kitchen which I am delighted with I would like to convey special thanks to Andy the fitter who did an excellent job and nothing was too much bother for him Very satisfied customer Cheers
AllChecked
Just want to say am delighted with new bathroom THANK YOU Excellent workmen Michael Ritson ampamp his brother Laurence what a team A first class job completed to the highest standards I now have the bathroom of my dreams Many Thanks
AllChecked
To all the staff at Kitchens Plus a very BIG thankyou The two lads Mark ampamp Rob never stopped for 2 days and done an amazing job They left our kitchen spotless and respected our home Keep up the good work Kitchen fitted March 2015
AllChecked
FITTED NOVEMBER 2014 A MASSIVE THANK YOU TO EVERYONE INVOLVED FROM PLANNING TO WORKMEN THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS PAINLESS ON OUR PURSE ampamp OUR STRESS LEVELS THANKS ONCE AGAIN FROM KERRY KARL ampamp AIMEE
AllChecked
aFitting new en suite comprising shower boards showershower doorssinktoiletradiatorcabinets and electric mirror bThe workmanship was highly professional and carried with the minimum of holdups cThe workforce were courteous and highly motivated in their work ethic d The work was carried out during the middle two weeks of Sept 2015ltdiv classquotreviewresponcequotgtltpgtltbgtCompany ResponseltbgtltpgtltpgtDear Mr Ritchie Thank you for your positive feedback it is greatly appreciated Hopefully we can be of assistance to you in the future with any other home improvements that you may consider doing We do Kitchens amp Bedrooms Upvc Windows Doors french and patio doors Upvc sliding sash windows plus we are also introducing Aluminium BiFolding Doors to our Team Valley Showroom shortly Thanks once again for taking the time to post your reviewltpgtltdivgt
AllChecked
We have just had a complete bathroom makeover and are totally delighted with the results From start to finish the process has been very professional from the initial visit which yielded a suggested plan for the new bathroom through the meticulous survey where nothing was too much trouble and every avenue was thoroughly explored to the expert fitting of the final design Our fitter took pride in creating our bathroom his skill and dedication to getting everything spot on were admirable And the care taken to ensure no mess was made in the house during the process was just as pleasing The electricians were also remarkably efficient and amazingly quick The whole team were polite cheerful and very focused on getting the job done to exactly our specification They were punctual and totally reliable throughout and I cannot recommend them more highly than this they were brilliant This work was done in the week commencing 14th Sptember the week we were allocated about a month beforehand We are completely satisfied with Kitchensplus Ltd and the team they sent to transform our bathroomltdiv classquotreviewresponcequotgtltpgtltbgtCompany ResponseltbgtltpgtltpgtDear Mr Burbridge Thank you very much for the kind words in your positive review it is always appreciated and never taken for granted Obviously we are delighted that you are satisfied with the process and end result which is always our aim from the outset Hopefully you will consider us in the event that you wish to carry out any further home improvements as we do Kitchens Bedrooms Upvc Windows also sliding sash amp Doors and we are currently busy improving our Team Valley showroom with Aluminium BiFolding Doors Thanks once more for taking the time to post your commentsltpgtltdivgt
AllChecked
Recently undergone a full bathroom refitt and couldnt be happier the bathroom fitter was professional polite and always on time Work completed September 5th 2015
AllChecked
We had a complete bathroom and en suite fitted early last year and were very satisfied with the quality of the work and also customer service We have however had a problem with the sanitary ware as both toilets had seats replaced on several occasions which did not solve the problem Kitchens Plus have been extremely supportive despite the time scale and have replaced both toilets to solve the problem I cant speak highly enough of Llewelyn and his coordinator I believe Greig who dealt with this issue with patience and kindness and plumber Mike who performed above and beyond the call of duty Thank you all very much would recommend them 100 Kind regards MrGAmis Holywell
AllChecked
Complete bathroom refit with walk in shower The two fitters were absolutly fantastic they arrived early every day and worked until late each evening The work was spot on and finished to excellent standard The fitters were extremely courteous and cleaned up each evening Thank you very much you have completely changed our drab bathroom Work was carried out August 2015
AllChecked
Bathroom refit July 2015 An excellent experience from the very start of the project with prompt and helpful service Mike the fitter was dedicated and excellent Everyone was punctual and polite
AllChecked
Brilliant project and the work was good Lads were punctual and courteous The work was completed in 6 days and I am over the moon with the final job

The North East's Premier Kitchen & Bathroom Specialists

4.8 / 5 from 1,235+ Reviews on Allchecked